Click a star in order to vote
1.00
(0)
Producer:
Grgurevic

Grgurević Plavac mali sivi

24,00 €
Jahrgang: 
on request

incl. 20% VAT = 4,00 €

This is an orange wine from Janjina on the famous peninsula Peljesac. The type of grapes does not exist any more ... almost. Grgurevic family has the last 1000 plants of these sivi grapes. It has a special, fruity taste which is difficult to compare with any other Croatian wine. Out of the ordinary! The number of bottles is limited.

Plavac mali sivi is a cultivar from Plavac mali, instead of the blue berries characteristic of Plavac Mali, it has whitish pink grapes. This variety has only recently been discovered. It is estimated that there are about 1000 to 2000 vines existing in the world. This wine is specific and recognizable for its yellow-orange color - therefore "orange wine". The wine is drunk at a temperature cooled in the range of 14 to 18 ͦ C.

Currently, we ship to addresses in member states of the EU except Finland and Sweden . We offer free shipping from an amount of 150€ per shipping in Austria (250€ in Germany).
Free home delivery within Vienna is possible with an invoiced value of goods of 50 euros and more.

Producer



Grgurevic

The family farm Grgurevic is under the protection of the Croatian Institute of Oenology and Viticulture for the production of wines with geographical indication. The family owns 1.85 hectares of vineyards with a total of 13,640 grape vines, of...

Mehr lesen

Grgurević Plavac mali sivi

Klicken Sie auf einen Stern, um abzustimmen
1,00
(0)
Produzent:
Grgurevic

Grgurević Plavac mali sivi

24,00 €
Jahrgang: 
auf Anfrage

incl. 20% MwSt = 4,00 €

Dies ist ein Orange Wine aus Janjina auf der berühmten Halbinsel Pelješac in Süddalmatien. Die Art der Trauben existiert nicht mehr ... fast. Die Familie Grgurevic hat die letzten 1000 Rebstöcke dieser Sivi-Trauben. Sie verfügen über einen besonderen, fruchtigen Geschmack, der mit jedem anderen kroatischen Wein schwer zu vergleichen ist. Außergewöhnlich! Die Anzahl der Flaschen ist limitiert.

Plavac mali sivi ist eine Sorte, die durch Mutation aus Plavac mali entstanden ist. Anstatt der für Plavac Mali charakteristischen blauen Beeren hat sie weißlich-rosa farbige Trauben. Diese Sorte ist erst vor kurzem entdeckt worden. Der Bestand wird weltweit auf etwa 1000 bis 2000 Rebstöcke geschätzt. Dieser Wein ist spezifisch und unverwechselbar, mit für Orange Wine charakteristischer gelb-orange Farbe.

Die ideale Trinktemperatur liegt im Bereich von 14º bis 18º C.

Wir versenden derzeit an Adressen in EU-Staaten außer Deutschland, Finnland und Schweden . Ab einem Bestellwert von 150€ für Österreich erfolgt die Lieferung kostenfrei.
Eine kostenlose Hauszustellung innerhalb Wiens ist ab einem Warenwert von 50 € möglich.

Produzent



Grgurevic

Die Familienfarm Grgurevic steht unter dem Schutz des kroatischen Institut für Önologie und Weinbau für die Erzeugung von Weinen mit geografischer Angabe. Die Familie besitzt 1,85 Hektar Rebfläche mit insgesamt 13.640 Weinreben, von denen 82%...

Mehr lesen