Click a star in order to vote
1.00
(0)
Producer:
Feravino

Frankovka Miraz Feravino

18,00 €
Jahrgang: 
on request

incl. 20% VAT = 3,00 €

Top quality dry red wine

Controlled origin

Feričanci wine-growing area

Produced in Croatia

Miraz Frankovka is rich and powerful wine. It is a combination of mutual love between sun, oak, water, vine and human. Evanescence of time, superior knowledge and experience created one eternal wine. Frankovka Miraz for present and future. Ruby red color with purple gleam, vivid matter, clear and thick. Expressive characteristic scent is accompanied by vanilla, pepper and dark chocolate. Taste is intensive, longlasting, fine and clean. Combination of wine and oak gave its best from every side and took what needed the most. Mutual game, care and peace in barrique barrels gave the wine special charm and attraction. Oak fits perfectly in wine structure and dominates later in taste as mild spice! Wine is fresh, tannic and tasteful. Ready for now and promising for maturing!

It goes well with cold hors-d’oeuvre of smoked meat (proscuitto ham, smoked ham) and spicy Slavonian meat specialties (‘kulen’, ‘kulenova seka’, sausage’), various stews (fish paprikash, ‘čobanac’) and top specialties of big and small game and freshwater fish. Excellent with goat and cow cottage cheese, grilled meat, lamb from stick, steaks…

Glass: For full and mature red wines, shape of truncated bowl

Awards:

Bonavita 2015 Đakovo – gold medal Days of wine and tourism 2015 1. national red wine assessment-gold medal Decanter, London 2014 – bronze medal Decanter, London 2013- bronze medal Wine & Food Festival of New Paltz NY USA, International Wine Master- silver medal

Currently, we ship to addresses in member states of the EU except Finland and Sweden . We offer free shipping from an amount of 150€ per shipping in Austria (250€ in Germany).
Free home delivery within Vienna is possible with an invoiced value of goods of 50 euros and more.

Producer



Feravino

The Feravino Winery finds its roots in the 18th century. In the area of ​​Slavonia, wine culture was brought by Cistercians and Templars. In 1804, a living cellar was built today and the wine production started in the Feriacean region.

The...

Mehr lesen

Other products of this producer

Klicken Sie auf einen Stern, um abzustimmen
1,00
(0)
Produzent:
Feravino

Frankovka Miraz Feravino

18,00 €
Jahrgang: 
auf Anfrage

incl. 20% MwSt = 3,00 €

Trockener Rotwein von höchster Qualität

Kontrollierter Ursprung

Feričanci Weinbaugebiet

In Kroatien produziert

Miraz Frankovka ist ein reicher und kraftvoller Wein. Rubinrote Farbe mit violettem Schimmer, lebhafte Materie, klar und dick. Ausdrucksstarker, charakteristischer Duft wird von Vanille, Pfeffer und dunkler Schokolade begleitet. Der Geschmack ist intensiv, langanhaltend, fein und rein. Die Kombination von Wein und Eichenholz hat von allen Seiten das Beste ergeben. Gegenseitiges Spiel, Pflege und Reifung in Barrique-Fässern verleihen dem Wein einen besonderen Charme und Anziehungskraft. Eiche fügt sich perfekt in die Weinstruktur ein und dominiert später als mildes Gewürz! Der Wein ist frisch, tanninhaltig und geschmackvoll. Bereit für jetzt und vielversprechend für die Reifung!

Er passt gut zu kalten Vorspeisen von geräuchertem Fleisch (Schinken, Schinken) und würzigen slawonischen Fleischspezialitäten ("kulen", "kulenova seka", Wurst), verschiedenen Eintöpfen (Fischpaprikasch, "čobanac") und Top-Spezialitäten von Groß- und Kleinwild und Süßwasserfischen.

Hervorragend zu Ziegen- und Kuhquark, gegrilltem Fleisch, Stocklamm, Steaks ...

Seine volle Reife kann er einem bauchigem, großen Rotweiglas entwickeln.

Auszeichnungen:

Bonavita 2015 Đakovo - Goldmedaille

Tage des Weins und des Tourismus 2015 1. Nationale Rotweinbewertung - Goldmedaille

Dekanter, London 2014 - Bronzemedaille

Dekanter, London 2013 - Bronzemedaille

Wine & Food Festival von New Paltz NY USA, Internationaler Weinmeister - Silbermedaille

Wir versenden derzeit an Adressen in EU-Staaten außer Finnland und Schweden . Ab einem Bestellwert von 150€ für Österreich (250€ für Deutschland) erfolgt die Lieferung kostenfrei.
Eine kostenlose Hauszustellung innerhalb Wiens ist ab einem Warenwert von 50 € möglich.

Produzent



Feravino

Das Weingut Feravino hat seine Wurzeln im 18. Jahrhundert. In Slawonien wurde die Weinkultur von Zisterziensern und Templern gebracht. Im Jahre 1804 wurde heute ein lebender Keller errichtet und die Weinproduktion begann in der Feriacean-Region.... Mehr lesen

Andere Produkte dieses Produzenten